You are here

Members

VVE

Árpád út 67. I/6
1042 Budapest
Hungary

Tel: 0036 1 460 6140
Fax: 0036 1 460 6115
Contact: Zsuzsanna Nedeczky, director
E-mail: kukorelli.tamas@chello.hu

VES

Postfach 674
CH-4153 Reinach BL 2
Switzerland

Tel: 0041 61 71 30815
Fax: 004161 71 30816
Web: www.ves-elektrogrosshandel.ch
Contact: Jörg Reimer, Director
E-mail: sekretariat-reimer@bluewin.ch

VELTEK

Smedeholm 13A
2730 Herlev
Denmark

Tel: 0045 33 32 14 00
Fax: 0045 21 40 27 33
Web: www.veltek.dk
Contact: Per Rømer Kofod, CEO, B.Sc. Electrical Engineer, EBA
E-mail: veltek@veltek.dk

VEG

Viktoriastraße 27
D-53173 Bonn
Germany

Tel: 0049 228 22 777 0
Fax: 0049 228 22 777 22
Web: www.veg.de
Contact: Hans Henning, Director
E-mail: info@veg.de

STK

Särkiniementie 3
FIN-00210 Helsinki
Finland

Tel: 00358 40 73 586 73
Web: www.stkliitto.fi
Contact: Tarja Hailikari, Director
E-mail: tarja.hailikari@stkliitto.fi

SHE

ul. Gospodarcza 16
40-432 Katowice
Poland

Tel: 0048 662157139
Fax: 0048 322630090
Web: www.she.org.pl
Contact: Tomasz Boruc, Director
E-mail: biuro@she.org.pl

Fedibel

Excelsiorlaan 91
B-1930 Zaventem
Belgium

Tel: 0032 2 720 40 80
Fax: 0032 2 720 20 60
Web: www.fedibel.be
Contact: Eric Piers, Director
E-mail: e.piers@feebel.be

FME

Via Vivaio 11
I-20122 Milano
Italy

Tel: 0039 2 76280629
Fax: 0039 2 760 03 414
Web: www.fmeonline.it
Contact: Giancarlo Profeti, Director
E-mail: direttore@fmeonline.it

FGME

17 Rue De L'Amiral Hamelin
F-75783 Paris Cedex 16
France

Tel: 0033 1 7238 9255
Fax: 0033 1 4927 9760
Web: www.fgme.fr
Contact: Roland Mongin, Director
E-mail: roland.mongin@fgme.fr

EFO

Postboks 6299 Etterstad
N - 0603 OSLO
Norway

Tel: 0047 22 62 63 50
Fax: 0047 22 62 63 51
Web: www.efo.no
Contact: Frank Jaegtnes , Director
E-mail: frank@efo.no

FEDET

Postbus 190
2700 AD Zoetermeer
Netherlands

Tel: 0031 88 4008416
Fax: 0031 79 3531365
Web: www.fedet.nl
Contact: Iris Roos, Projectmanager Fedet
E-mail: iris.roos@fme.nl

Electrical Distributors’ Association (EDA)

Lincoln House
137 – 143 Hammersmith Road
London
W14 0QL

Tel: 020 3141 7350
Fax: 020 7602 0613
Web: www.eda.org.uk
Contact: Margaret Fitzsimons, EDA Director
Email: Margaret.fitzsimons@eda.org.uk

SEG

Box 22307
S-104 22 Stockholm
Sweden

Tel: 0046 8 663 01 30
Fax: 0046 8 662 06 38
Web: www.seg.se
Contact: Sverker Skoglund, Director
E-mail: sverker.skoglund@seg.se

ADIME

C/ PEDRO I PONS, 9 - 11, 2a Planta
8034 Barcelona
Spain

Tel: 0034 93 209 33 24
Fax: 0034 93 209 49 78
Web: www.adime.es
Contact: Eduard Sarto, General Secretary
E-mail: adime@adime.es

AGEFE

Campo Grande, 28 - 10º C
1700-093 Lisboa
Portugal

Tel: 00351 213 15 66 08
Fax: 00351 213 14 63 67
Web: www.agefe.pt
Contact: Daniel Ribeiro
E-mail: daniel.ribeiro@agefe.pt